Eastern States Archeological Federation

By John Mix Stanley - Smithsonian American Art Museum, Public Domain,

Officers of ESAF

Effective January 1, 2018

ESAF Business Office
PO Box 5064
New Castle, PA 16105

 Meet the Current ESAF Officers (pdf)

Jonathan Lothrop
New York State Museum Cultural Education Center
222 Madison Avenue Albany, NY 12230

Zachary Singer

Business Manager (Effective Jan 1, 2018)
Amanda Valko
PO Box 5064
New Castle, PA 16105

AENA Editor
Arthur E. Spiess
Historic Preservation Commission
State House Station 65
Augusta, ME 04333

Bulletin Editor
Zachary Singer

Past President
John Nass
7500 National Pike
Uniontown, PA 15401

Tim Abel
33512 St. Rt. 26
Carthage, NY 13619

Corresponding Secretary
Martha Potter Otto
7700 New Delaware Road
Mount Vernon, OH  43050

Recording Secretary
Richard A. Doyle
61 Ledge Hill Rd
Raymond ME  04071-6001

Christy Morganstein